For The Post Of National President Of Congress, 90 Representatives Will Vote In Himachal, Pratibha Singh Is Voting From Delhi


Today voting is being held in Congress offices across the country for the post of Congress National President. Under this, the process of voting in Shimla has started from 11 am and this polling will continue till 4 pm. During this, many leaders including Congress MLAs Asha Kumari, Vikramaditya Singh have voted so far. (Congress National President Voting in Shimla) (Vikramaditya casts vote for Congress President) (Congress Presidential Election 2022)

Shimla: Voting is being held in the Congress office across the country today for the post of Congress National President. In this episode, voting is also being held in Himachal Pradesh. 90 representatives of the state are participating in this. The process of voting in Shimla’s Congress office has started from 11 am and will continue till 4 pm. In the morning many leaders including Congress MLA Asha Kumari, Vikramaditya Singh came to vote. Representatives are still reaching to vote. (Congress National President Voting in Shimla) (Vikramaditya casts vote for Congress President) (Congress Presidential Election 2022)

While State Congress President Pratibha Singh voted in Delhi. At the same time, Delhi’s representative Alka Lamba participated in the voting process at the Congress headquarters in Shimla and cast her vote. On this occasion, Alka Lamba told that Congress is a democratic party in which the election of the workers for the post of president is done by the vote of the workers. (Congress National President Voting) (Congress President Polls 2022)

He told that this is the sixth time that the election of the National President of Congress is being done by the workers by casting their votes. He said that Deepa Das Munshi has been appointed as the PRO of Himachal for these elections and today the list of candidates for the upcoming assembly elections of Himachal will also be released as soon as the voting process is completed. (Congress President Polls 2022 Live Updates)

For Movie & TV show Reviews and Ratings, Bollywood, Tollywood and Hollywood News, Upcomming Movies, Indian TV Shows/Serials info, TV TRP/BARC Ratings and more!

Rate This Article How Did You Like It?
Previous articleIn Hamirpur, BJP candidates are not decided in any assembly constituency, three bigwigs of Congress are almost in the electoral fray.
Next articleBambar Thakur Attacked Bjp On His Return From Delhi, Said: Congress Will Win From Bilaspur Sadar
At Newsnol, We Share Latest News Headlines & Breaking News Updates In English. Read All The Latest News Headlines, Breaking News Updates And Todays News In English From India And Around The World.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here